The search took 0 seconds.
One file was found.

Click on the author name to see all available contact information.

The Tailor Made Sequence (138 K) (Format: html, text-only)
Author: Fiona Clement & Helen Raven
Pairing: Bodie/Doyle, Doyle/Other M
Original Publication: Parts 1 and 2: June 1990; Part 3: December 1992.
Notes: Comprised of three stories: Tailor Made, Quantum Mechanics, and The Rewards of Patience. Also available in PDF format on Helen Raven's website, here.
Date Archived: 31 December 2003

If you have problems using this site, please contact the archivist at